US News

SEC approved Oklahoma Touchdown VS Auburn was illegal for loss 24-17

NewYou can now listen to FOX topics!

Aburn Cain Cainball Hu Free Footze Footza has not been happy to work on his party’s party in Oklahoma on Sunday, and the SEC agreed to the extra touch should not be calculated.

Soon when it was defeated by 24-17 over the tigers, due to the deception in the Isaiay Seaverna III Touchdown. The conference ruled that an illegal play, said that it should have been called such a skirt.

The second quarter play appears to show the stage rationing in the container to replace the container, but set up the border. ABURN defense believed to get out of the game until the ball is snapped and when it is crashed to quickly a simple touch.

Click here for more sports in FOXNews.com

Auburn Tiger coach Hugh Feathu speaks with a third quarterly career against South Alabama Jaguars in Jordan-Hare Stadium on September 13, 2025. (John Reed / Imaging Pictures)

During his Postgame conversation, beak admit that he admitted “better to keep quiet,” and put him a good character of criticizing officials. But ESPN Rules Analyzes Matt Austin called illegal play after the distribution, and the ice is allowed after the game.

Freeve told reporters that he warned his staff “every offseason” that those games were recognized and should not be conducted. An annoying Oklahoma coordinator Ben Arbuckle, however, define as “Tempo Play” instead of deception, the exclamation of searching for the official.

LSU, Florida Pers Steamerroll Brian Kelly on Sidelines

SEC is set for Auburn in its reign, quotation “of the NCAA football 1-2,” Article 2, “label” tactics. “

“There is no replacement or replacement that can be used to confuse enemies

Isaaiaando Sevina holds Pass Pass

Oklahoma Sosher Receiver wide Isaiah III (5) holds Touchdown Pass during a college football game between the University of Oklahoma Old (Imagin)

“A group of active workers did not correctly interpret the action as a hiding action.

The Freeze was also frustrated with playing involving a category status. Auburn Cornerback Kayin Lee seemed to take swearing and refund the answer. Auburn believes in the marginal stage we had caught before the loss of control, but after reviewed, officials would rule that it was incomplete.

“I don’t know how to steal,” said ice. “I don’t know. Maybe they had different revisions. It looks like juggled at the beginning, and rented it.”

Hugh Feathu conflicts with the referee

Auburn Tiger coach Hugh Feathu speaks with a third quarterly career against South Alabama Jaguars in Jordan-Hare Stadium on September 13, 2025. (John Reed / Imaging Pictures)

Click here for Fox News app

Unfortunately because of the tigers, both calls have faced, and they lose the factor made for further striking results.

Follow Fox News Digital’s Sports co-ordination on xThen sign up for Fox News Sports Huddle Newsletter.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button